All-Age Services

Second Sundays, 10.30am

At St Andrew's All-Age Services, we stay together in church to begin with for a shorter, more informal time of worship, led by a small music group. We encourage our children to participate in the All-Age Service through reading, singing, playing an instrument and leading prayers. After our prayers, the young people are invited to go out into groups to discuss the talk and have some games.

Please visit this page for more details about Children and young people at St Andrew's.

Our All-Age Service usually takes place on the second Sunday of the month - see below for the services that are coming up...

Loading...
 


All-Age Services in 2019 are on:

  • Sunday 13 January
  • Sunday 10 February
  • Sunday 10 March
  • Sunday 31 March (Mothering Sunday) 
  • Sunday 12 May
  • Sunday 9 June
  • Sunday 14 July
  • Sunday 11 August
  • Sunday 8 September (HARVEST)
  • Sunday 13 October
  • Sunday 3 November (the first Sunday)
  • Sunday 8 December