All-Age Services

Second Sundays, 10.30am

All Age readerAt St Andrew's All-Age Services, we stay together in church for a shorter, more informal time of worship, led by a small music group. We encourage our children to participate in the All-Age Service through reading, singing, playing an instrument and leading prayers.

Please visit this page for more details about Children and young people at St Andrew's.

Our All-Age Service usually takes place on the second Sunday of the month - see below for the services that are coming up...

All-Age Services in 2020 are on:
  • Sunday 12 January
  • Sunday 9 February
  • Sunday 8 March
  • Sunday 22 March (Mothering Sunday)
  • Sunday 12 April (Easter Day) 
  • Sunday 10 May
  • Sunday 14 June
  • Sunday 12 July
  • Sunday 9 August
  • Sunday 13 September (HARVEST)
  • Sunday 11 October
  • Sunday 1 November (the first Sunday)
  • Sunday 13 December